Everyone loves cupcakes

If someone says food, what do you think of?  For me it has to be some sort of cake 🙂 so when I saw that the GDP challenge was food I reached for the cupcake stamp.  Combined with the colours from the CAS challenge this is what I came up with cupcake (1)

Pretty tempting I hope you’ll agree even though it’s not as tasty as the real thing.

Here are the details of the challenges

#CAS189

CC&S_#189

To see the other entries, click here

and #GDP051GDP051 Theme (1)

and other entries are here 

If you would like to purchase any of the materials  I used (listed below) head over to my online shop.  For extra ideas of how to use these products why not come to a class?  Contact me for details.
Product List

7 thoughts on “Everyone loves cupcakes

  1. lizbaileycards

    Not as tasty as the real thing but less calories! It’s a very tempting card – the sprinkles are the perfect finishing touch. Thanks so much for joining us at CAS Colours & Sketches this week. Liz x

    Like

Leave a Reply

