Cosy critters

I just love the cosy critters hostess set from the Autumn/winter catalogue and thought I’d use it for this week’s challenges…

CAS challenge #198 this week is

ccs-color198-001

and this is how I interpreted it

08Nov 16b.JPG

To see the other entries click here

The global design project #GDP061 was also a colour challenge

and here are the cosy critters in those colours

08nov-16a

Here are the other entries

Which of my versions do you prefer?

Do let me know and why not come and re create your favourite at one of my classes? Or you can order the supplies you need through my online shop:

5 thoughts on “Cosy critters

Leave a Reply

