Paisleys and Posies

I’m loving the paisley stamp set so thought I’d use it for this week’s challenges:

sketch-199

Here is what I did

15nov16wm

The other entries are here

And for the Global design project #GDP062

gdp062-sketch

So I just added a greeting and here’s the result

15nov16a

It’s surprising what a difference that little addition makes!

The other entries are here

Hope you like the cards.  Don’t forget that you can order the supplies from my online shop by clicking below.

I have a few spaces on my Christmas classes so get in touch if you’d like to come along.

Product List

2 thoughts on “Paisleys and Posies

Leave a Reply

