Swirly Bird

When I first saw the Swirly Bird stamp set I thought it was really boring…it just shows you shouldn’t trust your first impressions!  I’m just amazed how versatile this stamp set is, and am basing this month’s classes on that discovery.  I thought I’d also use it for this week’s challenges.

I’ve used the colours from the Global Design Project #GDP080

and the sketch from Colours and Sketches #216

I was inspired by a card on splitcoaststampers so changed the orientation and came up with

02April2017 comp

You can find the other entries for GDP here and CAS here.

The supplies I used are listed below and can be bought via my online shop.  If you’d like other swirly bird ideas, contact me for details of my classes.

Product List

7 thoughts on “Swirly Bird

  1. louisesharp80

    Hi Christine! Your card is BEAUTIFUL and I’m so grateful you played along and CASEd me this week for the Global Design Project. xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

