This little piggy

Well I think I deserved a bit of light relief today.

I’ve been tidying and cataloguing all my craft supplies….it’s taken me ages but I’m virtually there and that’s a really good feeling.  So I had a bit of fun creating the card for this week’s challenges.  I hope you like it, I was especially pleased with the background – looks like the piggy has been having a good splash!  I used the swirly bird stamp set for the splodges – yet another use for this set!

The #GDP098 challenge was a sketch

(other entries here)

and the CAS #234 challenge was these 3 colours

(Other entries here)

So my card to satisfy both these is this, using the wonderful This Little Piggy set

06Aug2017a

I must confess I’m not all that fond of blushing bride as a colour but it works really well for the pig, so perhaps I’ll have to re-consider.

As always you can obtain all the supplies from my online shop

Product List

3 thoughts on “This little piggy

Leave a Reply

