Hogs and kisses

The new this little piggy set is such fun with loads of potential, which I’m looking to explore lots more …especially as my daughter loves pigs !

So for this weeks challenge I thought the hogs and kisses image would work well

17Jul2017

the challenge was CAS #231

and you can see other entries here.  I hope you like my interpretation.

One thing to mention is that normally when I use the softly falling embossing folder I love the variation in the density of the dots, but for the little strips of card I wanted them to be dotty all over – so I just put them sideways into the embossing folder – yet another way of using it!

If you’d like to have a go at this card, the supplies you need (listed below) are available through my online shop
Product List

3 thoughts on “Hogs and kisses

Leave a comment